17 candidates to contest for Dharwad Loksabha seat

Out of 25 candidates who were nominated for the Loksabha elections from Dharwad constituency, 17 candidates…

Registration opened to apply for Yuva Nidhi scheme in Dharwad district

The registration for the Yuva Nidhi scheme, one of the 5 guarantee schemes of the GoK…

ECI announces dates of Karnataka Elections 2023

Election Commission of India (ECI) announced the schedule of the upcoming Karnataka assembly elections 2023

error: Content is protected !!