Karnataka State Law University, Hubballi

Karnataka State Law University, Hubli
KSLU’s Law School, Navanagar, Hubli

Karnataka State Law University was established in January 2009. It is located at Navanagar in Hubballi. 

The university offers various undergraduate and postgraduate law courses namely three-year LLB, five-year integrated programs like BA LLB, BBA LLB, BCom LLB, BA LLB (Hons), and BBA LLB (Hons) programs. and Master of Laws (LLM) courses.

The National Assessment and Accreditation Council (NAAC) has accorded an ‘A’ grade to KSLU, Hubballi. Around 90+ colleges are affiliated with KSLU, Hubballi.

Courses offered by KSLU, Hubballi

KSLU Hubballi
KSLU Law School, Lush Green Surroundings
Share this article!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!